Advisory Board

Honourary President (Business)

The Hon. Ronald Joseph Arculli,
Former Chairman
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited

Honourary Patron

Mr. James E. Thompson, GBS
Crown Worldwide Holdings Limited

Honourary Advisors (Academic Field)

Prof. Alan K. M. Au
Lee Shau Kee School of Business and Administration
The Open University of Hong Kong
Dr. Peter S. T. Cheng
Professor, Faculty of Management and Hospitality
Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong
Prof. Stephen Y. L. Cheung, BBS, JP
President and Chair Professor of Public Policy
The Education University of Hong Kong
Mr. Edward K.C. Chiu
Accounting Internship Co-ordinator
Centennial College
Dr. Sammy L.K. Fung
Principal Lecturer
The University of Hong Kong
Dr. Ron C. W. Kwok
Dean of Students
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems
City University of Hong Kong
Dr. Peter T.Y. Lau, PhD
Associate Dean and BBA(Hons) Director, School of Business
Hong Kong Baptist University
Prof. Francis T. M. Lui
Director of Centre for Economics
Development and Professor of Economics
The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Dr. Mark Ng
Assistant Professor
Associate Head and Programme Leader (MSMCP)
Department of Business Administration
Hong Kong Shue Yan University
Prof. Andy K. C. Wong
Associate Professor of Practice in Marketing
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
Director of Studies in Undergraduate Studies in Business
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Prof. Simon Xu Hui Shen
Adjunct Associate Professor
Faculty of Social Science
The Chinese University of Hong Kong



Honourary Advisors (Business Field)

Mr. Russell Beattie
Managing Director
Head of Asia Pacific
CME Group
Mr. Bernard Chan, GBS, JP
Asia Financial Holdings Ltd.
Asia Insurance Co. Ltd.
Ms. Rainy Chan
Regional Vice President and General Manager
The Peninsula Hong Kong
Mr. Rico Chan
Baker & McKenzie
Mr. T. S. Chan, BBS
Vice President
UNESCO Hong Kong Association
Dr. Toa Charm
Chief Public Mission Officer
Mr. Dennis Cheng
Hong Kong Power Youth Association
Ms. Suzanne Cheung
Head of Public Affairs,
Communication and
Public Affairs and
Communications Department
Swire Coca-Cola HK
Dr. Raymond K.F. Ch'ien GBS, CBE, JP
Hang Seng Bank
Mr. Jaye Chiu
Head of Investment Products and Advisory Department
The Bank of East Asia, Ltd.
Ms. Carolyn Chui
Executive Director
Bank Julius Baer & Co. Limited
Mr. Larry E Cowle
Managing Director
Twenty Twenty Lifestyle Group Limited
Mr. Paul Day
Managing Director
Morgan Stanley
Mr. Farhan Faruqui
Chief Executive Officer, International Banking
ANZ Hong Kong
Mr. Kenneth K. K. Fok
Vice President
Fok Ying Tung Group
Mr. Roger Goetz
Managing Director, Head of Advisory and Sales Management, Asia
HSBC Private Banking
Mr. Robert Grandy
Managing Director
Global Financial Market, Asia Pacific
Korn Ferry International
Mr. Gary Ho
Head of Marketing,
Senior Director,
Global Brand Management,
Johnson & Johnson
Mr. James Hua
Managing Director
Mr. Barkis Ip
Managing Director
BCMS (H.K.) Limited
Mr. Jack Ko
Head of Market Data and Middleware, Asia Pacific
Ambassador of Innovation, Asia Pacific
Global Technology Services
Societe Generale
Mr. Oliver Kuan
Account Partner
Mr. Lau Ming Wai
Chinese Estates Holdings Limited
Ms. Tania Lau
Senior Director of Marketing & PR Communications
Yahoo! Hong Kong
Mr. K.C. Law
Former Partner (Tax Services)
PricewaterhouseCoopers Ltd.
Mr. Dennis Lee
Executive Director, Head of IT Governance and Control
Asia Pacific
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited
Ms. Carrie Leung
Chief Executive Officer
The Hong Kong Institute of Bankers
Mr. Jerry Li
Greater Bay Area Media Group
Sir David K.P. Li, GBM, GBS, JP
Chairman and Chief Executive
The Bank of East Asia, Ltd.
Mr. Teddy Liu
Group Audit & Management Services,
New World Development Company
Mr. Micky C.T. Lo
Managing Director
Chief Information Risk Officer APAC
BNY Mellon
Mr. Patrick Lo
RSM Nelson Wheeler
Dr. William Lo, JP
VS Media Limited
Mr. Andrew Look
Chief Investment Officer and Executive Director
Look's Asset Management Limited
Mr. Calvin Mak
Founder & CEO
Rhombus International Hotels Group
Mr. Derek Man
Deputy General Manager
Hong Kong Branch
The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd.
Mr. Christoph Michel
Chief Risk Officer Asia Pacific
Head of Risk, Restructuring & Compliance
Natixis Hong Kong Branch
Mr. Gary Ng
Vice President
Lenovo Group Limited
Mr. Sebastian Paredes
DBS Hong Kong
Ms. Scarlett O.L. Pong, JP
Managing Director
Realchamp Asset Management Ltd.
Dr. Louis Poon
Head of Asia Distribution, Investment Management
VTB Capital
Mr. Norman Pipitone
Head of Lean Programme
Cathay Pacific Airways Limited
Mr. Kenneth She
General Manager
Hong Kong Operations
Mr. Arthur Shek
Associate Partner
McKinsey & Company
Mr. Shih Wing Ching
Centaline Group
Mr. Ricky Szeto
Executive Director and General Manager
Hung Fook Tong Holdings Limited
Ms. Janis Tam
Managing Director
Swire Resources Ltd.
Mr. James Tien, GBS, OBE, JP
Manhattan Holdings Ltd.
Ms. Carmen Ting
Mr. Barry Tong
Advisory Partner
Grant Thornton
Mr. Philip Tsai
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Mr. Richard Tsang
Strategic Public Relations Group
Mr. Raymond Tsui
Founder and CEO
Holly Brown Company Ltd
Mr. Vincent Tsui
Chief Marketing Officer
Next Media-Next Mobile
Mr. Emil Wong
Hon. Life President
Yuen Long Town Hall Management Committee
Ms. Judy Wong
Partner (Assurance)
Ernst & Young
Ms. Susanna Wong
Former Director of Planning & Operations, Non-property Portfolio Businesses
Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd
Mr. Bernard Wu
Former Chairman
Mr. Dominic Wu
Managing Director and Senior Risk Manager, Asia Pacific
BNY Mellon
Mr. David Yeung
Green Monday
Mr. Patrick Yeung
Former Chief Executive Officer
Cathay Dragon
Mr. Samuel Yung, SBS, MH, JP
Founding President
Hong Kong Professionals and Senior Executives Association
Dr. Allan Zeman, GBM, GBS, JP
Lan Kwai Fong Group
Dr. Jason Ho
Senior Managing Director
FTI Consulting
Regional Leader
FTI Capital Advisors, Asia
Mr. Simon Au Yeung
Chief Executive Officer (Blockchain)
ARTA TechFin Corporation Limited



Honourary Advisors (Government Field)

Mr. Peter K F Cheung
Former Director of Intellectual Property
Mr. Tang Kwok Wai, Paul, JP
Former Secretary for the Civil Service
The Hon. Jasper Tsang, GBS, JP
Former President, Legislative Council

My HKFBS Account

Sign in with your HKFBS Account

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account?

Create your HKFBS Account now to enjoy a series of benefits!

Other Information