Member Societies

ABS The Association of Business Students (ABS) Hong Kong Baptist University
The Association of Faculty of Commerce (AFC)
Hong Kong Shue Yan University
BA Business Association (BA) The University of Hong Kong
Business Administration Society (BAS)
The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong
BASO The Society of Business Administration (BASO) The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Business College and Division Society (BCDS)
City University of Hong Kong
The Business Students' Union (BSU)
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Faculty of Business Students' Association (FBSA)
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Student Association of Business and Administration (SABA)
The Hong Kong Metropolitan University

My HKFBS Account

Sign in with your HKFBS Account

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account?

Create your HKFBS Account now to enjoy a series of benefits!

Other Information